Cat attack

One careless moment and Darly slipped out from the bedroom and immediately confronting his arch-enemy “Ashley” who is about half his size. I knew it was very risky but I quickly scooped Ashley into my arms. Darly jumped up and hung from my arm with his claws. When he finally let go he bit deep into my calf… managed to carry Ash to safety.

Had fever yesterday, the arm hurts much more than the leg…

It’s natural cat behaviour… when they are in a frenzy. Just lucky that Ashley didn’t turn on me, too…

Leave a comment

Filed under ashley, Blog, darly

Leave a Reply

