Chocolate has a facial wound

Met the owner on my way back from cat-sitting. He said the cat has been fighting again.. how much is the powder? I said never mind I have some… He insisted I take $20.- Is it serious? I asked. No, no…not serious!

Passed by the mamak shop to check… looks quite bad! Chocolate is not the friendliest… he cannot be pilled! Gave him some wet food with antibiotics mixed in… and quickly dabbed some powder on the wound!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, chocolate

Leave a Reply

