Naughty Stitches restrained

Cool Down Time

Twice I had to put the laundry basket over him today! Both times he was starting a fight with Billy Boy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, stitches

0 responses to “Naughty Stitches restrained

  1. Is it wrong that I giggled when I saw this?

  2. wow, that’s a good idea. Peeky still likes to attack my girls all the time. One of my girls is bald between the shoulder blades because of his bites. I shall try that strategy on him!

  3. Oh, still a naughty Peekaboo! Haha… hope it works for him! But I think a smart cat can easily escape from the basket 😉

Leave a Reply

