Kiki to be tipped

The feeder told me that Kiki had been missing for 2 nights. I was worried and called TC while Sylvia called AVA. Searched for her again today after releasing Robin. Luckily Sylvia mentioned that she sometimes goes to the nearby school… and that’s where I found her!

Took her in even though I had not made a vet appointment. Will just try my luck tomorrow… and hopefully the vet will be able to feel the scar and she can just have her ear tipped!

I am sure that Kiki is already sterilized, not only because the owner said so but also because she has been around for over a year now, also Mei who is suspected to be from the same family was found to be already spayed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, kiki-2

Leave a Reply

