Beautiful

Beautiful Oil Painting

of a Beautiful Cat

This clumping litter is really very good! Clumps much better than the clay type and no mess! I am not sure what it is made of and how environment-friendly it is…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, cat-litter, cat-sitting

0 responses to “Beautiful

  1. I only use clumping litter and it’s great for multiple cat households. I love it!

  2. I have just changed some of the litter trays to clumping litter. The cats love it and less work for me but it seems that a 10kg pack will only last a few days. Maybe I will add some trays with pine litter…

Leave a Reply

