Truce

Rocky sharing his favourite spot with Stoney

Don’t know what is worse, the fighting, the spraying or the breakage….

Toaster oven landed on the floor, clay bowl broken…

Ah… finally a quiet moment and Ike has stopped running over my keyboard.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, rocky, stoney

0 responses to “Truce

  1. Sounds very familiar. Poor you.

  2. When you posted last time that cats pee on your bed I thought I was still lucky 🙂 Now Stoney had both pee and poo on my bed… I think he was scared to go to the litter box because of Bunny.

  3. Oh dear. I hope you dont need to end up not sleeping on the bed or give the bed away like me!!

Leave a Reply

