Bunny and me…both down with flu

Now we both have flu! So I took Panadol and brought Bunny to the vet . Doxy and eye drops have been added to his medication and also Lactulose for his constipation.

May not update my blog or check e-mails for the next few days. Anything important please sms or call, thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, bunny

0 responses to “Bunny and me…both down with flu

  1. get well soon…take care..

  2. Have a good rest, and be recharged 🙂 Take care.

  3. Thanks, feeling better already 🙂

  4. If u need doxyclycine, I can get it for you. $0.40 for a 100mg capsule, 1 cap can use for 3 doses for an ave size cat. My fren n I hv been using it on strays.

Leave a Reply

