Bunny and me…

We have to soldier on!

Bunny has the flu, I think…

His eyes get crusted with brownish discharge and he won’t let me wipe them properly. I am applying Solcoseryl eye gel. Hope he is strong to fight this…!

I am giving all I can…it’s not enough but that’s the way it is!

We have to make do with what we have!

People like me must be crazy… spending more on cat food then what we can earn each month. Worse… now I have to reject cat-sitting jobs because need to take care of the sick and injured. I am caught in a vicious downward spiral and there is no hope…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, bunny

0 responses to “Bunny and me…

Leave a Reply

