Muddy getting better

I was worried because he had not defecated since I brought him in 4 days ago. Have been syringe-feeding him a whole can of Avoderm every day and also gave him some oily Liver-Chicken Feast with added wheat grass for fiber. Today I was thinking of giving him an enema and smsed Ivy to help me hold him down…

Muddy must have sensed that I am up to something unpleasant… a few minutes later there was poo in the litter tray 🙂

Will probably release him in 3 days time.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, muddy

Leave a Reply

